Nominations open for APGA Awards

The categories for the awards are as follows: 

  • Award for Outstanding Contribution to the Australian Pipeline Industry 
  • Young Achievement Award 
  • Safety Award 
  • Environment Award 
  • Jeff Shepherd Construction Excellence Award 
  • Diversity and Inclusion Award 

The awards will be presented at the 2021 APGA Annual Convention and Exhibition, taking place at the Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre on 25-28 September 2021. 

Click here for nomination forms and further information. 

Planning to attend the Convention? 

Registrations for the 53rd Annual Convention opened in March and are now available online. 

For more information about the association visit the APGA website. 

Send this to a friend