Sophie Venz

Santos joins CO2CRC

CO2CRC has welcomed Santos as its latest member company to collaborate on carbon capture and storage (CCS) research and deployment.
Read More

SACOME announces new VP

Fyfe Executive Chairman Mark Dayman has been appointed Vice President of the South Australian Chamber of Mines and Energy (SACOME) Council.
Read More