APGA award nominations open

The closing date for nominations is looming! The annual awards provide official and public recognition to individuals and companies for their services to the pipeline industry.

These are respected awards in an industry that has demonstrated foresight and innovation.

There are five categories:

  • APGA Award for Outstanding Contribution to the Australian pipeline industry
  • APGA Young Achievement Award
  • APGA Safety Award
  • APGA Environment Award
  • APGA Jeff Shepherd Construction Excellence Award.


Closing date for nominations is Friday 8 June 2018.

Award winners will be announced at the opening business session of the 50th Anniversary 2018 APGA Convention in Darwin.

Nomination forms and further information is available here.

Send this to a friend