tower ad (left) nov 23
tower ad (right) Nov 23

New Directors for APGA Board

The election of new Directors Ray Keable and Jonathan Spink to the APGA Board has been announced at the Annual General Meeting (AGM).

Mr Keable from LandPartners and Mr Spink from Jemena join Kevin Lester, Wendy Oldham and Leon Richards who were all re-elected to the board to serve a two-year term.

Remaining APGA Board members Luis Guevera, Dave Maloney, Donna McDowall, Tony O’Sullivan and John Stuart-Robertson are all serving their second year.

Ms McDowall from Quanta Service Australia was elected as Vice President by the board following the AGM, while Ms Oldham from SEA Gas was elected Treasurer.

Both will serve a one-year term.

For more information visit the APGA website.

If you have news you would like featured in The Australian Pipeliner contact Managing Editor David Convery at

Show more

Related articles

Back to top button