Anchorage FY21 Q1 BANNER LEFT
Anchorage  FY21 Q1 BANNER RIGHT

Nominations open for APGA Awards

Nominations have opened for the 2020 APGA Annual Awards, with this year seeing the introduction of a new category.

The awards provide official and public recognition to individuals and companies for their services to the pipeline industry.

The categories for the awards are as follows:

  • Award for Outstanding Contribution to the Australian Pipeline Industry
  • Young Achievement Award
  • Safety Award
  • Environment Award
  • Jeff Shepherd Construction Excellence Award
  • Diversity and Inclusion Award (new award)

The date and format of the awards announcement will be advised once a decision on the staging of the 2020 Convention is made.

Click here for nomination forms and further information.

For more information about the association visit the APGA website.

If you have news you would like featured in The Australian Pipeliner contact Managing Editor David Convery at

Show more

Related articles

Back to top button