A Great Southern Press Site
Username:   Password: Forgot Password?

Events

APIA Brisbane Dinner

Thursday 7 August 2014 — Brisbane Hilton

» Visit event website  Add to calendar

APIA Adelaide Dinner

Thursday 21 August 2014 — Adelaide Hilton

» Visit event website  Add to calendar

AGIT Gas Speak

1 – 3 September 2014 — The National Portrait Gallery, King Edwards Terrace, Parkes

» Visit event website  Add to calendar

APIA Melbourne Dinner

Thursday 4 September 2014 — Hilton on The Park Melbourne

» Visit event website  Add to calendar

APIA WA Chapter Lunch

Wednesday 17 September 2014 — Parmelia Hilton

» Visit event website  Add to calendar

APIA Annual Convention and Exhibition

18 – 21 October 2014 — Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre

» Visit event website  Add to calendar

EPCRC/RSC Seminar

Wednesday 19 November 2014 — Stamford Plaza Adelaide

» Visit event website  Add to calendar

APIA WA Chapter Christmas Lunch

Friday 28 November 2014 — Royal Perth Yacht Club, Australia II Drive, Crawley

» Visit event website  Add to calendar

APIA Brisbane Christmas Lunch

Friday 5 December 2014 — Brisbane Hilton

» Visit event website  Add to calendar

APIA Sydney Christmas Drinks

Wednesday 10 December 2014 — The ArtHouse Hotel

» Visit event website  Add to calendar

APIA Melbourne Christmas Lunch

Friday 12 December 2014 — Melbourne Cricket Ground

» Visit event website  Add to calendar

APIA Adelaide Christmas Drinks

Friday 19 December 2014 — Adelaide Oval

» Visit event website  Add to calendar

Basket is empty.
 

Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement